Volco Sales & Service Team

Minneapolis Sales Office Servicing MN, ND, SD, Western WI
1.800.289.4328

Patrick Bartell - Sales Manager, pbartell@volco.net
Cell: 612.710.7917

Outside Sales

Peter Buck - Industrial Sales, pbuck@volco.net
Cell: 763.370.4875

Todd Jasmin - Distributor & Industrial Sales, tjasmin@volco.net
Cell: 612.916.6282

Brad Koskie Industrial Sales, bkoskie@volco.net
Cell: 612.710.4790

Omaha Sales Office Servicing Western IA, NE
1.402.933.9703

Outside Sales
Dan Bivens Industrial and Distributor Sales, dbivens@volco.net
Cell: 1.402.677.3248


Cedar Rapids Sales Office Servicing Eastern Iowa
1.319.446.7245

Outside Sales
John Skow Industrial and Distributor Sales, jskow@volco.net
Cell: 1.319.560.1642

Inside Sales
1.800.289.4328

Joe DeSylvester - joe@volco.net
Mike Barnes - mbarnes@volco.net
Barb Jahnke - bjahnke@volco.net
Scharlet Goff - sgoff@volco.net


Customer Service
1.800.289.4328

Scharlet Goff - sgoff@volco.net

Barb Jahnke - bjahnke@volco.net
Robin Strandness - strandness@volco.net

 

 

 


 

 

You may contact us at
Sales@volco.net
1-800-289-4328
Or, contact one of our offices directly
 

Minneapolis Location
Servicing MN, ND, SD, W. WI
Phone: 952-933-6631
Fax: 952-933-6541
Iowa Location
Servicing Eastern Iowa
Phone: 319-446-7245
Fax: 319-446-7246
Omaha Location
Servicing W. IA, NE
Phone: 402-933-9703
Fax: 402-933-9726